Franklin Township officers chosen 2012.01.25

Franklin Township board members have chosen officers for 2012.

Keith Buehrer was elected president and Jon Rupp will serve as vice president. Michael Kinsman is the board’s representative to the Fulton County Planning Commission.

The board has scheduled regular monthly meetings at 7:30 p.m. on the second Monday of the month.

The township’s 2010-11 financial report will be available for inspection at the home of clerk John Winzeler after Jan. 31.