Franklin Township officers 01.13.10

Posted in 2010 January

Keith Buehrer was re-elected president of the Franklin Township Board of Trustees at the 2010 organizational meeting. Jon Rupp was re-elected vice president and Mark Ballmer was re-appointed to the Fulton County Planning Commission.

The board will meet at 7:30 p.m. on the second Monday of each month.

The 2009 Financial Report will be available at the office of the clerk, John Winzeler, after Feb. 1, 2010.

Weekly newspaper serving SE Michigan and NW Ohio - State Line Observer ©2006-2017