Franklin Township board officers elected 1.23

Posted in 2008 January

The Franklin Township Board of Trustees re-elected Keith Buehrer as chairman and Jon Rupp as vice-chairman at the organizational meeting earlier this month. Mark Ballmer was reappointed to the Regional Planning Commission.

Meetings are scheduled at 7:30 p.m. on the second Monday of each month at the township building.

The 2007 financial report is now available at the office of the clerk, John Winzeler.


Weekly newspaper serving SE Michigan and NW Ohio - State Line Observer ©2006-2017